The Advanced Management Program

Today’s increasingly competitive global landscape calls for exceptional leaders to drive growth. Leaders with the values, the vision and the ideas to deliver exceptional business performance across their entire organization.

The AMP delivers a life-changing experience. It will challenge you to re-think the global business environment, identify and analyze today’s critical socio-political issues, explore completely new approaches and reflect deeply on your own leadership style.

The IESE AMP is offered in four editions at strategic venues around the world, each of which take a specific focus on market realities in their region. AMP classes run concurrently in Barcelona, Warsaw, Munich and New-York/Miami.

Participant Profile

The AMP is designed for accomplished and proven leaders who hold positions of senior responsibility within their organization. Candidates are strategically selected from a broad diversity of companies, and most of them will have between 15 and 20 years of senior experience. Previous and current participants hold the following positions:

  • Members of the C-suite team
  • Top-tier managers, presidents, VPs or company owners
  • Heads of a major business unit, region or country

If you are interested in the Advanced Management Program, download our brochure.

Peter Adriaansen - AMP '13

“There are a number of good senior executive programs, but when you make an investment, you want to go for the best. I chose the IESE AMP because of its unique content and delivery.”

Peter Adriaansen - AMP '13 Global Director and General Manager, Owens Corning, Netherlands

高级管理课程

当今全球化竞争愈加激烈,迫切需要出色的领导人才来推动增长。领导者需具备价值观指引,富有远见并且足智多谋,方可在整个组织内实现突破性商业绩效。

高级管理课程(AMP)的学习体验将改变您的一生。授课中将挑战您的思维,重新思考全球商业环境,找出并分析当前核心性的社会政治议题,探索全新的解决方法并且深度反思个人的领导力风格。

高级管理课程(AMP)在世界各地的四处战略性地点授课,每个模块将聚焦于本地区的市场现状。目前授课地点为巴塞罗那、华沙、慕尼黑和纽约/迈阿密。

学员背景

高级管理课程AMP设计对象为组织内颇有成就的高层领导,从战略角度挑选各行业当中具备15年到20年高管经验的学员。往届和当前学员的背景包括:

  • 首席高管成员
  • 顶级经理人,总裁,副总裁或企业主
  • 重大业务单元主管,地区或国家主管

如果您对高级管理课程AMP感兴趣,请点击下载宣传册

Peter Adriaansen (AMP13班学员 )

“现在有一些不错的高层经理课程可以选择,但是你做投资的话肯定想要最好的。我选择了IESE的AMP课程,因为其内容和授课方式都是独一无二的。”

Peter Adriaansen (AMP13班学员 ) 荷兰 欧文斯科宁 全球董事总经理